Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Mon Aug 19
3:15 PM
at MCLA
Wed Aug 21
2:00 PM
vs. Milford Academy
Sat Aug 24
11:00 AM
vs. Westchester Community College
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 25
9:00 AM
at RPI
Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
5:30 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton (NY)
Sat Aug 31
Final
at SUNY Poly Invitational 9th of 14
Sat Aug 31
Final
at SUNY Poly Invitational 11th of 12
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Paul Smith's College W, 3-1
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Ithaca JV L, 31-27
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Dutchess Community College
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Dutchess Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 05
Final
at SUNY Adirondack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill Invitational 7th of 10
Sat Sep 07
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill Invitational 8th of 11
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers L, 84-0
Sat Sep 07
Postponed
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Clinton Community College W, 8-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Clinton Community College W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 7-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Postponed
at SUNY Broome Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Erie Community College W, 20-14
Sat Sep 14
Postponed
vs. Onondaga Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Corning Community College W, 7-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Corning Community College W, 4-3
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-1
Hudson Valley POD
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Jamestown Community College W, 9-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. SUNY Broome Community College L, 6-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 3-2
Hudson Valley POD
Sun Sep 15
Final - 2OT
at Jamestown Community College T, 0-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 3-0
Hudson Valley POD
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 6-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 4-1
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Herkimer College W, 5-4
Fri Sep 20
Final
at North Country Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bard College Invitational 16th of 18
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bard College Invitational 17th of 20
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College L, 3-2
@ North CCC North Country CC POD
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Nassau Community College L, 28-12
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 5-2
Homecoming 2019
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Erie Community College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Erie Community College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 3-0
@ Saranac Lake, NY
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
@ North Country CC
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 4-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Herkimer College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Corning Community College L, 3-0
@ Broome CC
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 3-0
@ Binghamton, N.Y. Broome POD
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cazenovia College 4th of 6
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cazenovia College 3rd of 8
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Southern Connecticut
Sat Sep 28
Final
at SUNY Broome Community College L, 3-0
Broome POD
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bergen Community College L, 2-0
New Time (1 PM)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 9-0
at Drumlins Tennis Center (Syracuse, NY)
Sun Sep 29
Final - OT
at SUNY Broome Community College L, 3-2
Sun Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at SUNY Broome Community College T, 0-0
Broome Won 4-3 on PK
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Columbia-Greene Community College W, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Cobleskill
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College L, 3-1
@ Cayuga CC
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College L, 3-0
@ Cayuga
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Cayuga Community College W, 3-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. North Country Community College L, 4-3
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. North Country Community College W, 8-5
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Ithaca JV W, 36-14
New Time - 4 PM
Mon Oct 07
Postponed
vs. Herkimer College
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Ulster County Community College L, 5-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. SUNY Adirondack L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
4:30 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 12
Final
at James Earley Invitational 24th of 28
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at James Earley Invitational 23rd of 28
Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 12
Cancelled
at Sullivan County Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Onondaga Community College W, 6-2
Sat Oct 12
Cancelled
vs. Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 9/14
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Jersey Warriors W, 35-7
St. John Vianney High School
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. Ulster County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Cancelled
vs. Holyoke Community College
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Orange County Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 3 Tournament
Drumlins Tennis Center (Syracuse, NY)
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Mountain Valley Conference Championship 1st
Herkimer
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Mountain Valley Conference Championship 2nd
Herkimer
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 11-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Monroe College L, 53-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 5-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 3-0
@ Queensbury High scho SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 3-2
@ Queensby
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Herkimer College
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton (NY)
Thu Oct 24
6:30 PM
at SUNY-Delhi
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Cobleskill
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 26
Final
at NJCAA Region 3 Championship 2nd
Finger Lakes
Sat Oct 26
Final
at NJCAA Region 3 Championship 2nd
Finger Lakes
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Erie Community College W, 28-13
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Westchester Community College
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Genesee Community College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 9-0
Tue Oct 29
Final - 2OT
at SUNY Broome Community College L, 2-1
NJCAA Region 3 First Round
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Genesee Community College W, 5-0
NJCAA Region 3 Semifinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NJCAA Championship 5th
Holyoke
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NJCAA Championship 13th of 28
Holyoke
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Cayuga Community College W, 81-69
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Navy Prep W, 8-7
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Cayuga Community College W, 80-74
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 82-71
@ Sullivan CC
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 3-1
@ Herkimer CCC NJCAA Region 3 District A Championship
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 86-85
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 84-74
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Herkimer College L, 85-54
Sat Nov 09
Cancelled
vs. East Coast Prep
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Herkimer College L, 99-69
Wed Nov 13
5:30 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Rockland Community College
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton (NY)
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
at Schenectady County Community College
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Dutchess Community College
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
vs. Dutchess Community College
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
at Siena College Alumni Recreation Center
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
at Siena College Alumni Recreation Center
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
vs. Corning Community College
at Siena College Alumni Recreation Center
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. Corning Community College
at Siena College Alumni Recreation Center
Mon Dec 02
5:00 PM
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Orange County Community College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Orange County Community College
Sun Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Ulster County Community College
Sun Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Ulster County Community College
Thu Dec 12
5:00 PM
at Springfield Technical Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:30 PM
at Springfield Technical Community College
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Sullivan County Community College
Fri Dec 27
TBA
at Lehigh Valley Classic
Allentown, PA
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at Lehigh Valley Classic (Day 2)
Allentown, PA
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at Keystone Quaker Classic
Allentown, PA
Mon Dec 30
TBA
at Keystone Quaker Classic (Day 2)
Allentown, PA
Tue Jan 07
1:00 PM
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Thu Jan 09
2:00 PM
at Clinton Community College
Thu Jan 09
4:00 PM
at Clinton Community College-NY
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule